Preparing, Believing, Achieving

 

  * Please note that these dates do differ from the Cumbria County Council holidays

TERM DATES 2021/2022

Autumn Term

First day of term     Monday, 6th September      

Half term                 Monday, 25th  October to Friday 29th October

Last day of Term     Friday 17th  December

Spring Term

First day of term     Tuesday, 4th January

Half Term                Monday, 14th February to Friday, 18th February

Last day of term      Friday, 1st April

Summer Term

First day of term     Tuesday, 19th April

Bank Holiday           Friday, 15th April

Bank holiday            Monday, 2nd May

Half term                  Monday, 30th May to Friday, 3rd June 

Last day of term      Wednesday, 20th July

 

TERM DATES 2022/2023

Autumn Term

First day of term     Wednesday, 7th September      

Half term                  Monday, 24th  October to Friday 28th October

Last day of Term     Friday 16th December

Spring Term

First day of term     Wednesday, 4th January

Half Term                 Monday, 20th February to Friday, 24th February

Last day of term      Friday, 31st March

Summer Term

First day of term     Monday, 17th April

Bank Holiday           Friday, 7th April

Bank holiday            Monday, 1st May

Half term                  Monday, 29th May to Friday, 2nd June 

Last day of term     Friday 21st July

Contact Details

Telephone Number:

School Office: 01229 861307



Email Address:

admin@pennybridge.cumbria.sch.uk



Greenodd, Ulverston, Cumbria, LA12 7RQ